I like it like this are you schizophrenic?


Examine your diary:
Next entry
Previous entry
Archive older entries

Your info:
A brief history
Your profile
Your notes
Edit guestbook
Your Stats
Your diaryrings
Your surveys
Your favourite entries

Other stuff:
Help section and FAQs
Edit your profile
Setup email

Diaryland stuff:
Main DiaryLand site
Chat

July 09, 2002 - 7:42 PM



How cute!

I just cleaned up my kitchen which was looking worse than a student house after a party. Now it just looks filthy. I thought I'd leave the fluffy green bread out for effect.

I really have nothing in particular to say, but wanted to share that picture.

Oh yeah, I posted easy money a while ago, and basically the company realised their error and cancelled all outstanding orders. My friend did get the first dispatch though and still stands to make about �2500. Bastard.



How cute!

I just cleaned up my kitchen which was looking worse than a student house after a party. Now it just looks filthy. I thought I'd leave the fluffy green bread out for effect.

I really have nothing in particular to say, but wanted to share that picture.

Oh yeah, I posted easy money a while ago, and basically the company realised their error and cancelled all outstanding orders. My friend did get the first dispatch though and still stands to make about �2500. Bastard.