I like it like this are you schizophrenic?


Examine your diary:
Next entry
Previous entry
Archive older entries

Your info:
A brief history
Your profile
Your notes
Edit guestbook
Your Stats
Your diaryrings
Your surveys
Your favourite entries

Other stuff:
Help section and FAQs
Edit your profile
Setup email

Diaryland stuff:
Main DiaryLand site
Chat

June 29, 2002 - 7:55 PM


This is great. You get some comedy on these surveys don't you. Another shocking set of answers is here. I can't believe how uneducated a lot of these people are.

I was just playing pool with Louis for about an hour. We played double or quits and gambled �100 in total. I had to pay up �60. Good going Jon. Why is double or quits so tempting when you're down? I must be susceptible to gambling. My dad still owes me �2000 from when we played a few rounds of highest card wins. That was double or quits too, and I even have a signed contract somewhere but he refuses to honour the deal!

Anyway, the same mate has found an ingenious way of making some very easy cash. There is a website which I'm reluctant to disclose right now, which is advertising a product accidentally for �75 when it's value is actually �3500. He's already recieved one purchase and is looking for a place to sell it on. On monday he'll let me try it too, but doesn't want an influx of orders to arouse suspicions too soon. Well I hope it works. It stikes me as quite immoral, but there's nothing illegal about it and it really is the company's fault.

I'm home alone now for 2 weeks. I just set up my hifi properly in my room connected to the tv and playstation 2. Mmmm spontaneous orgasm! You could never tell that I'm trying to make up for being single HAhahaha fading to tears.... I could easily just shut myself away for those 2 weeks but I'll try not too!


This is great. You get some comedy on these surveys don't you. Another shocking set of answers is here. I can't believe how uneducated a lot of these people are.

I was just playing pool with Louis for about an hour. We played double or quits and gambled �100 in total. I had to pay up �60. Good going Jon. Why is double or quits so tempting when you're down? I must be susceptible to gambling. My dad still owes me �2000 from when we played a few rounds of highest card wins. That was double or quits too, and I even have a signed contract somewhere but he refuses to honour the deal!

Anyway, the same mate has found an ingenious way of making some very easy cash. There is a website which I'm reluctant to disclose right now, which is advertising a product accidentally for �75 when it's value is actually �3500. He's already recieved one purchase and is looking for a place to sell it on. On monday he'll let me try it too, but doesn't want an influx of orders to arouse suspicions too soon. Well I hope it works. It stikes me as quite immoral, but there's nothing illegal about it and it really is the company's fault.

I'm home alone now for 2 weeks. I just set up my hifi properly in my room connected to the tv and playstation 2. Mmmm spontaneous orgasm! You could never tell that I'm trying to make up for being single HAhahaha fading to tears.... I could easily just shut myself away for those 2 weeks but I'll try not too!