I like it like this are you schizophrenic?


Examine your diary:
Next entry
Previous entry
Archive older entries

Your info:
A brief history
Your profile
Your notes
Edit guestbook
Your Stats
Your diaryrings
Your surveys
Your favourite entries

Other stuff:
Help section and FAQs
Edit your profile
Setup email

Diaryland stuff:
Main DiaryLand site
Chat

January 05, 2006 - 3:13 AM


Ok, starting my journey tomorrow. Colombia on friday and then onwards.

I feel I'm prepared for the next 8 weeks in that I can get along and scrape through with the minimum of language, but as far as what I'm actually going to do that mostly remains to be seen...ooooh.

I might write here occasionally but otherwise I'll be doing a little mailing list. Give me an email if you want to be added, on jonnybox @ gmail . com (delete the spaces). If you give me a mailing address I'll send you a postcard too!


Ok, starting my journey tomorrow. Colombia on friday and then onwards.

I feel I'm prepared for the next 8 weeks in that I can get along and scrape through with the minimum of language, but as far as what I'm actually going to do that mostly remains to be seen...ooooh.

I might write here occasionally but otherwise I'll be doing a little mailing list. Give me an email if you want to be added, on jonnybox @ gmail . com (delete the spaces). If you give me a mailing address I'll send you a postcard too!