I like it like this are you schizophrenic?


Examine your diary:
Next entry
Previous entry
Archive older entries

Your info:
A brief history
Your profile
Your notes
Edit guestbook
Your Stats
Your diaryrings
Your surveys
Your favourite entries

Other stuff:
Help section and FAQs
Edit your profile
Setup email

Diaryland stuff:
Main DiaryLand site
Chat

July 05, 2002 - 7:59 PM


You wouldn't think it would be so easy to make enemies by having an online diary. You wouldn't think people would get upset by you voicing your unprejudiced, unobtrusive, non-controversial thoughts.

Gwenllian got upset in my survey apparantly because I stated a preference for large breasts. At first it seemed like an irrational outburst but after a little investigative reporting it transpires that her husband also completed said survey here. To save you the effort he states an ideal breast size of 34A. Hmm, such a specific and unusual preference stands out. Fill in the blanks people. I'll bet money that Gwenllian is a 34A and her outburst is the result of an inferiority complex because she does not come up to my ideal standards. That evidently gives her a mild dislike for me. Then combine the feeling of inferiority compared to someone she dislikes with her OCD and she is really antagonised.

Now, lots of women in my survey have stated the ideal penis size to be anything around 10 inches. While I was not crossed with donkey DNA at my conception, I do not feel a need to chase up all the survey entrants and call them childish names! I have nothing against inferiority complexes- they are the yang in an arrogant world, and nothing against OCD, but when you take your outburst to people and then later follow them through with further unqualified insults on another survey and twice on my diary notes and in emails(!), I really have to object! Clearly, by repeatedly calling me "little boy" our self-called "lady" is trying to relieve herself of the further inferiority complex that is her immaturity. It is of little surprise to me that she finds her words are often taken by people badly.


On a completely different topic, if you like laughing at extremely gullible people, read this, but you must be over 18.


You wouldn't think it would be so easy to make enemies by having an online diary. You wouldn't think people would get upset by you voicing your unprejudiced, unobtrusive, non-controversial thoughts.

Gwenllian got upset in my survey apparantly because I stated a preference for large breasts. At first it seemed like an irrational outburst but after a little investigative reporting it transpires that her husband also completed said survey here. To save you the effort he states an ideal breast size of 34A. Hmm, such a specific and unusual preference stands out. Fill in the blanks people. I'll bet money that Gwenllian is a 34A and her outburst is the result of an inferiority complex because she does not come up to my ideal standards. That evidently gives her a mild dislike for me. Then combine the feeling of inferiority compared to someone she dislikes with her OCD and she is really antagonised.

Now, lots of women in my survey have stated the ideal penis size to be anything around 10 inches. While I was not crossed with donkey DNA at my conception, I do not feel a need to chase up all the survey entrants and call them childish names! I have nothing against inferiority complexes- they are the yang in an arrogant world, and nothing against OCD, but when you take your outburst to people and then later follow them through with further unqualified insults on another survey and twice on my diary notes and in emails(!), I really have to object! Clearly, by repeatedly calling me "little boy" our self-called "lady" is trying to relieve herself of the further inferiority complex that is her immaturity. It is of little surprise to me that she finds her words are often taken by people badly.


On a completely different topic, if you like laughing at extremely gullible people, read this, but you must be over 18.