I like it like this are you schizophrenic?


Examine your diary:
Next entry
Previous entry
Archive older entries

Your info:
A brief history
Your profile
Your notes
Edit guestbook
Your Stats
Your diaryrings
Your surveys
Your favourite entries

Other stuff:
Help section and FAQs
Edit your profile
Setup email

Diaryland stuff:
Main DiaryLand site
Chat

March 13, 2003 - 11:33 AM


Women like to say they don't understand men. Women also, often, like to dress like hookers while glaring and carrying themselves as if to say "Fuck off you tosser. Come near me and I'll nut you!". Generally, if you stare at a pair of breasts or a fine behind you irritate someone deeply and are possibly asking for a slap."There's more to me than just my breasts!" they exlaim, fluffing up the padded bra.

But really if that's how they feel, what they should be concerned about is eye contact. Eye's can be intensely revealing and mysterious at the same time. They are a window between the outside and the inside. They are an intimate two-way connection. Sometimes they are coyly shielded but often generously flashed. While the Romans had their orgies, our conservative lifestyles have left us with only our eyes to be promiscuous in public with. Despite my amazing perverseness it is true to say that my real fetish is for eyes.

I recently went to my first and only economics lecture of the year. Hooray! The amazing boredom created prompted me to start a new habit of listening to reggae while playing pocket solitaire in my lectures. After a talk on finding housing yesterday, I suggested some of us go to Oxford Street, and we ended up in Hamleys ogling the amazing fluffy toys! When we got to the top floor cafe we had slush puppies. I sat opposite * and took great pleasure in eating the slush puppy as if it were a pussy and looking at her teasingly. I squeezed the cup so it was brimming with the red mushy fluid, and then licked up and down the cup's lips, sucking, probing, lapping and using my fingers. I don't think she was too put off which is remarkable, haha. Then I challenged * to one of those dance games with the floor pads. I accidentally put it on expert which was impossibly fast and exhausting but still managed 19 perfects to his 5.

Another random tangent;

When scuba diving, one of the most important things to think about all the time is your breathing; especially during ascent or descent. If you don't keep the pressure equal between your lungs and the outside they can get seriously damaged. If you breathe too quickly, you use up too much air and could have a panic attack. If you ascend too quickly you may get the bends- nitrogen in the blood. What this is leading to, you may well wonder, is that clearly one of the most dangerous ways of having sex is hovering in front of a moray eel 30 feet under water. So if everyone is supposed to be so adventurous these days, why on earth aren't we hearing about multiple scuba deaths in mysterious circumstances? It's certainly something I'd like to try, and maybe even including dying that way too. I do want to go out with a bang.

* seems increasingly touchy feely. She is like that anyway to people, so I doubt it means anything. But when a girl kneels next to your chair and tilts her head towards your arm you do have to wonder....and breathe heavily. But I'm actually going to make an effort not to make a fool of myself and get accusations of sexual harrassment. Still that's another story....

Finally, what we all knew all along:


How ASIAN are you?


Women like to say they don't understand men. Women also, often, like to dress like hookers while glaring and carrying themselves as if to say "Fuck off you tosser. Come near me and I'll nut you!". Generally, if you stare at a pair of breasts or a fine behind you irritate someone deeply and are possibly asking for a slap."There's more to me than just my breasts!" they exlaim, fluffing up the padded bra.

But really if that's how they feel, what they should be concerned about is eye contact. Eye's can be intensely revealing and mysterious at the same time. They are a window between the outside and the inside. They are an intimate two-way connection. Sometimes they are coyly shielded but often generously flashed. While the Romans had their orgies, our conservative lifestyles have left us with only our eyes to be promiscuous in public with. Despite my amazing perverseness it is true to say that my real fetish is for eyes.

I recently went to my first and only economics lecture of the year. Hooray! The amazing boredom created prompted me to start a new habit of listening to reggae while playing pocket solitaire in my lectures. After a talk on finding housing yesterday, I suggested some of us go to Oxford Street, and we ended up in Hamleys ogling the amazing fluffy toys! When we got to the top floor cafe we had slush puppies. I sat opposite * and took great pleasure in eating the slush puppy as if it were a pussy and looking at her teasingly. I squeezed the cup so it was brimming with the red mushy fluid, and then licked up and down the cup's lips, sucking, probing, lapping and using my fingers. I don't think she was too put off which is remarkable, haha. Then I challenged * to one of those dance games with the floor pads. I accidentally put it on expert which was impossibly fast and exhausting but still managed 19 perfects to his 5.

Another random tangent;

When scuba diving, one of the most important things to think about all the time is your breathing; especially during ascent or descent. If you don't keep the pressure equal between your lungs and the outside they can get seriously damaged. If you breathe too quickly, you use up too much air and could have a panic attack. If you ascend too quickly you may get the bends- nitrogen in the blood. What this is leading to, you may well wonder, is that clearly one of the most dangerous ways of having sex is hovering in front of a moray eel 30 feet under water. So if everyone is supposed to be so adventurous these days, why on earth aren't we hearing about multiple scuba deaths in mysterious circumstances? It's certainly something I'd like to try, and maybe even including dying that way too. I do want to go out with a bang.

* seems increasingly touchy feely. She is like that anyway to people, so I doubt it means anything. But when a girl kneels next to your chair and tilts her head towards your arm you do have to wonder....and breathe heavily. But I'm actually going to make an effort not to make a fool of myself and get accusations of sexual harrassment. Still that's another story....

Finally, what we all knew all along:


How ASIAN are you?