I like it like this are you schizophrenic?


Examine your diary:
Next entry
Previous entry
Archive older entries

Your info:
A brief history
Your profile
Your notes
Edit guestbook
Your Stats
Your diaryrings
Your surveys
Your favourite entries

Other stuff:
Help section and FAQs
Edit your profile
Setup email

Diaryland stuff:
Main DiaryLand site
Chat

December 09, 2002 - 11:55 PM


Britain has the highest rate of STD infection in europe. How unfortunate that an expert on the matter is Doctor Catherine Hood. Well, I immediately pick up on the humour even if noone else would. The most expert innuendoists amongst you could even use the first name to good effect.

It is said that people look like their pets. [Thanks to tick-my-tock for this link]. Whether they adapt to look like the mutt or deliberately choose animals that look like themselves I'm not sure. It could explain why there is a market for the ugliest hybrid dogs ever sent by his honourable lord of the underworld.

So anyway, perhaps in a similar way, people subconsciously take on careers pertaining to their surname too. That would be good news for me.

It just seems like too much of a coincidence. I remember studying reproduction in school years ago and an expert on fertility was called Dr Richard Seed.......I kid you not, there really is a man out there acting as a fertility expert called Dick Seed! How awful.

Well I've nothing important to say really. Going home soon should be good. I'll miss having my own little apartment and quick access to takeaway facilities.


Britain has the highest rate of STD infection in europe. How unfortunate that an expert on the matter is Doctor Catherine Hood. Well, I immediately pick up on the humour even if noone else would. The most expert innuendoists amongst you could even use the first name to good effect.

It is said that people look like their pets. [Thanks to tick-my-tock for this link]. Whether they adapt to look like the mutt or deliberately choose animals that look like themselves I'm not sure. It could explain why there is a market for the ugliest hybrid dogs ever sent by his honourable lord of the underworld.

So anyway, perhaps in a similar way, people subconsciously take on careers pertaining to their surname too. That would be good news for me.

It just seems like too much of a coincidence. I remember studying reproduction in school years ago and an expert on fertility was called Dr Richard Seed.......I kid you not, there really is a man out there acting as a fertility expert called Dick Seed! How awful.

Well I've nothing important to say really. Going home soon should be good. I'll miss having my own little apartment and quick access to takeaway facilities.